Postcodes in , Selby

This page provides postcode data for the UK ward. contains approximately 0 households with a population of about 0 (2011 census)

Other wards in this district
Appleton Roebuck & Church Fenton,  Barlby Village,  Brayton,  Byram & Brotherton,  Camblesforth & Carlton,  Cawood & Wistow,  Derwent,  Eggborough,  Escrick,  Hambleton,  Monk Fryston,  Riccall,  Selby East,  Selby West,  Sherburn in Elmet,  South Milford,  Tadcaster,  Thorpe Willoughby,  Whitley
Key Active postcodeActive postcode Postcode no longer in usePostcode no longer in use
Loading map...

0 postcodes, 0 active
Postcode LatitudeLatitude LongitudeLongitude EastingEasting NorthingNorthing Grid reference Active?

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2015
Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2015

blog comments powered by Disqus